Maps and Zoning Allocations

The Shoreline zoning map below indicates all the areas that are zoned for "Limited Development", the only zone that allows for Shoreline Use Permits.  These areas are highlighted green on the map. Click on your county below to see a zoomed in map of the shoreline.


 Bartow County                    Cherokee County                   Cobb County